NYC MIDNIGHT SHORT STORY CHALLENGE!

For the last few years I have been participating in the Flash Fiction Challenge, but this year I have upped my game and am now including the Short Story Challenge!  How are the two challenges different? Good question!

In the Flash Fiction Challenge the participants have 3 days to write a 1000 word story based on an assigned Genre, Location and Object.

The Short Story Challenge gives the participants 8 days to write a 2500 word story based on an assigned Genre, Subject and Character.

My story has been submitted and once I get the all clear, I will be posting it here on my blog for you guys to read.  I can’t wait to get your feedback on this one  🙂

 

Published by

Sandy Kenyon

It has been a chaotic and heartbreaking year. But I'm climbing back out of this chaos, bent on carving a new path using all the things I have learned. Stay tuned for new stories :) I hope you enjoy what you read!

Leave a Reply

